Chairs and PC

General Chair:

Erik Duval, KUL, Belgium

Programme chairs:

Marcus Specht, OUNL, The Netherlands

Pierre Dillenbourg, EPFL, Switzerland

Local Organization chair:

Mieke Haemers, OUNL, The Netherlands

Publicity chair:

Fred de Vries, OUNL, The Netherlands

Workshop chair:

Martin Wolpers, Germany

Industrial session chair:

Volker Zimmerman, IMC AG, Germany

Doctoral Consortium chairs:

Denis Gillet, Switzerland

Ralf Klamma, Germany

Tomaz Klobucar, Slovenia

Katherine Maillet, France



You can contact the local organization team at the OUNL via or by phone +31455762624.